Ecommerce Solution Banner

電子商貿是未來世界的大趨勢,原因十分明顯。互聯網讓消費者在何時何地都可以瀏覽公司的產品及服務,資訊、產品以及服務變得隨手可得。如果你公司希望接觸本地以至全球的消費群,透過建立網店增強品牌就是最佳選擇。pnetform團隊擁有豐富經驗,運用適合工具,配合為客戶提供細心的培訓,使各行各業變成電子商店,迎接新世紀的挑戰。我們的電子商務解決方案包含網頁設計及網頁開發、編程及程序設計,完善整套網店流程及規劃。

pnetform公司採用最聰明的方法,將電子商務和數碼網上營銷完美整合,以創意為客戶創造與別不同的差異。這種新穎的手法不單滿足客戶的短期需要,更能協助公司業務尋找市場定位持續發展。網上營銷實有賴創意和技術並重。

萬丈網店由地起

香港網頁設計服務公司pnetform是網站專家,由用家角度出發的整網頁手法確保做出你所想。無論是品牌網站或網上商店,一系列的網站功能例如連接PayPal、Stripe、AliPay支付寶等支付閘口,顧客、產品及訂單管理,多步支付流程(Multi-step Checkout)等都可以在桌面電腦、平板及手機上正確運作。pnetform網店功能整全,適合各大中小企業開展網上商貿,將虛擬購物體驗帶給消費者。

不止於此: pnetform走得更遠

決策人帶領公司推進網上商務令人感到興奮,透過pnetform將你的服務和產品推送到世界各地,我們累積了相當多的實戰經驗,要在網上競爭劇烈的環境中,網店主還要有各式各樣的工具才可突圍而出,請看我們為你預備好的特色功能:

網店功能簡介:

e-Commerce Solution-CRM Integration

顧客關係管理系統

e-Commerce Solution-API Development

API整合及開發

e-Commerce Solution-Mobile App Integration

手機程式App整合

e-Commerce Solution-Multi Level Marketing System

多層直銷系統

e-Commerce Solution-e-Ticketing System

電子購票系統

e-Commerce Solution-Booking System

預約系統

e-Commerce Solution-Chatbot Integration

聊天機械人Chatbot

e-Commerce Solution-Create Your Online Store

自訂功能系統開發

pnetform不止給你一間網店而已,以上種種強大而有用的功能,是為了配合各種需要而生。具有延伸性的品牌網店,加上創新的數碼營銷方法,令電子商務變得異常重要。網店和手機程式App以API連接方式整合,為你的業務帶來無限的可能性,科技日新月異,但無論世界怎樣變,pnetform的網上平台已經作好準備,轉變來臨時可馬上連接,快人一步,理想達到。

閣下網店需要的功能整合

做生意如逆水行舟不進則退,網上商務亦是如此。pnetform已為你準備好數碼商店的所需一切,以上淋淋種種應有盡有。長久以來,做生意固有模式都是早上打開門口,員工準時報到,日復如是,看似歷久不衰。然而,科技發展比人類思維走得更快更遠,網店沒有員工開門,沒有時間及空間限制,每天24小時,每周7 天,年中無休地為業務打併。pnetform網店更有各種功能,包括多層分銷、系統整合等,已有大量客戶見證。

團隊就是力量,技術發展一日千里,誰都說不定明年會有甚麼新模式,不過pnetform網站能有機地和其他現代化系統結合,透過共同的電腦語言,網店功能伸展變得非常靈活。網站可加配電子售票系統、預訂功能系統、租賃系統,甚至可以連結不同的Chatbot 聊天程式。我們希望靈活變通的網站開發理念及容易使用的客戶後台能讓我們的客戶以至他們的顧客及消費者能體驗最優質的網店感受。

如果你認同我們的理念,欣賞我們的服務,需要我們的幫助,提升網店的功能,就不要遲疑,馬上聯絡我們,pnetform營業代表會詳細解答你的問題。

最好最適合你的電子商務方案

要推行電子商務方案殊不輕鬆簡單,過程包括市場調查研究、流程規劃、用戶介面及體驗設計、系統開發、深度品質測試,以至用戶試驗等等,需要的人力物力時間精神都所費不菲,這正是你應該找一間經驗豐富以心建站的網店設計及開發供應商去代勞。pnetform的經驗包括客戶管理系統 CRM、程式編程介面 API接連、手機程式APP整合等等,加上多年的品質鑑定專業,出品都是想你顧客所想。

行業中競爭者眾,要突圍就要選有品牌的伙伴。pnetform團隊誠意建站建店,以創新電子商務幫助創業及行業轉形。

Ecommerce Solution Banner

E-Commerce remains quite an ever-evolving industry, and for good reason. Imagine, the internet now allows consumers to tap into products and services wherever they are and whenever they desire. If your company needs a method of gaining traction on both a local and a global level, you can approach your branding from an e-Commerce perspective. Our team at Pnetform has the tools, training, and experience to help your company make the full transition to e-Commerce. With our e-Commerce solutions, we can ensure your branding achieves its your digital commerce needs from web design and web development, to coding and programming, and to its full launch.

Here at Pnetform, we take a no-nonsense approach to digital marketing and mix it with our team’s flair for the creative. As a result, we ensure our clients not only meet their needs, but achieve them in a way that positions their brand for sustainable growth. We achieve this thanks to our technical acumen and creative vision when it comes to digital marketing.

Let’s Build An E-Commerce Platform From The Ground Up

Despite being a team that specializes in web design in Hong Kong, Pnetform’s approach to web development makes sure your website designs perform exactly the way you want them to. Alongside our website design service is a whole host of functionalities you can have us integrate to your sites. In particular, e-Commerce solutions remain popular to a lot of companies gearing towards becoming online shops. Pnetform’s e-Commerce solutions allow you to create an e-Commerce platform that suits your needs while at the same time offering quite the accommodating virtual shopping experience for your audiences.

Don’t Settle For Less: Pnetform e-Commerce Solution

Deciding to form an online store can be quite the exciting plan for your company. After all, a virtual store allows you to fully offer your products and services through a platform of your own choosing. Here at Pnetform, we can make that dream a reality with our e-Commerce solution suite. We don’t just “make” a platform for you, though. Our team wants to equip your online store with exactly the kind of features it needs to give you the results you want:

Here are some features we’re offering:

e-Commerce Solution-CRM Integration

CRM Integration

e-Commerce Solution-API Development

Mega e-Shop
API Development

e-Commerce Solution-Mobile App Integration

Mobile App
Integration

e-Commerce Solution-Multi Level Marketing System

Multi Level Marketing System

e-Commerce Solution-e-Ticketing System

e-Ticketing System

e-Commerce Solution-Booking System

Booking System

e-Commerce Solution-Chatbot Integration

Chatbot Integration

e-Commerce Solution-Create Your Online Store

Create Your Online Store In Your Own Terms

Here at Pnetform, we don’t just stop at giving you an online shop website. We want to make sure your online shop performs exactly the way you need it to. Our innovative approach to digital marketing extends to our services, including e-Commerce. Pnetform offers mega e-Shop API development and mobile app integration, which gives your online shop the barest but most efficient of essentials to function properly. This also allows you to have an online shop that is flexible enough to have multiple features, depending on your shop’s objectives.

Integrate Features Your Store Needs

You shouldn’t settle for less, and this applies to your online store. Here at Pnetform, we come equipped with tools designed precisely to level up your virtual store. We want to help you discover better ways of approaching your customers by making sure their experience with your store is top-notch. We do this thanks to our e-Commerce solution, which includes helping you create a multi level marketing system, among others.

We don’t stop there, though. Our Pnetform team can help get your virtual store equipped with the latest in modern technological solutions. Why settle for an online store when you can have various features installed? You can have a website that has an e-Ticketing system, a booking system, and even chatbot integration. Our goal involves making sure you provide your customers with only the best service in your industry, and we want to start with your online store.

Given our focus on innovation and our creative drive, we provide a means to give your online store an upgrade that suits your needs. Should you choose any of our services, our team will make sure they get integrated with your existing systems without a hitch.

Getting You The Best E-Commerce Solution

Building an e-Commerce campaign from the ground up can be quite the tricky task. After all, you need multiple tools and resources to ensure all the services you need will be available to your prospective customers. You can rely on Pnetform to provide you with a detailed and comprehensive e-Commerce solution that provides for your virtual store’s requirements. We take a no-nonsense but innovative approach towards integrating elements such as CRM, API development, mobile app integration, and multi-level marketing to an e-Commerce campaign that will meet your needs.

Pursuing an e-Commerce platform can be a good way to establish your brand as a reliable and relevant figure in your chosen industry. Our Pnetform team can provide you with the tools to help your e-Commerce platform grow your brand into an industry figure your customers will remember.